Creating and Rendering Charts in Maya

In this tutorial I will go through “how to design and create Charts in Maya”, I use a script to accomplish the goal, and after that a survey is done to get all rendering necessities for a nice look. This tutorial is not a just-finish-video but a true-explanation-video that gives you enough information to build the same chart. However I presume that you know Maya basics, still if not,, wouldn’t bring you much difficulty. One last point to add would be the quality of the video which is aimed toward making a commercial-friendly appearance.

7 responses to “Creating and Rendering Charts in Maya

  1. First of all I would like to say great blog! I had a quick question which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I’ve had a hard time clearing my thoughts in getting
    my thoughts out there. I do take pleasure in writing
    but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted just trying to figure out how to begin.

    Any recommendations or hints? Thank you!

    • Thank you buddy. If you were an animator or else similar, I would get you as an admin and then tell you how to go floating. But at this stage, I give a general statement on the possibility of consistent writing without pain blowing around your head! Just it is the very outline of what you are going to write that helps you have a coherent composition task. If one goes without the general paradigm/outline/design/steps in mind, one would end in an unfinished composition and written piece. Nevertheless, that is the practice which makes perfect.

  2. Howdy! I know this is somewhat off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are
    you using for this site? I’m getting tired of WordPress because I’ve had problems with
    hackers and I’m looking at alternatives for another platform. I would be great if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  3. Great goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just extremely fantastic.
    I actually like what you’ve acquired here, really like what you are saying and the way in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care for to keep it smart. I can’t wait to read much more from
    you. This is really a terrific website.

Leave a Reply

